The Dieting Day in Pictures 4/18/2012: I love the water weight loss, it feels like an accomplishment!

Well, I can say that the little problem I had with not using all of my points yesterday has now been over-compensated for!! I overdid a bit today but am posting it all anyhow.  In reality it was really not what I ate but the portions of what I ate.  I should have cut back a little.  I guess that’ll teach me to fill out my points log at the end of the day.  Duh.  Anyhow, here goes the day!  Oh yes, look for my product pics in today’s post.  I use different low carb/low GI foods to substitute for high carb items I used to eat.  The ones I use are pretty good.

The weigh in.  Pleasantly surprised, but when this happens I wait for the ball to drop, lol.  Down 2.8 pounds…. Can you say, water weight?? Ha ha ha ha:

Something different for breakfast today, I used a Zero GL sweetener with my cereal:

Lunch today, here I used a low carb wrap in place of bread:

 A little snack this afternoon….

 

Dinner today, and wouldn’t you know it…. another low GI product, I’m full of them today:

The final tally for the day….. Ouch… Over by 4 points:

 But, I did exercise……

And that was the day that was… Ha ha.  Well go again tomorrow!!

Robin

211.4/208.6/155

This entry was posted in diet, food journal, food log, food pictures, low carb, Uncategorized, weight loss and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Dieting Day in Pictures 4/18/2012: I love the water weight loss, it feels like an accomplishment!

  1. 4’s not so bad! Plus you exercised too! Tomorrow’s a new day!

    • Yeah, I can always just take the weekly points for it. Perfection is not in me… LOL. I did much better today though! I’ll be posting all my pics from the day in just a bit!! Thanks for the comment…. I’m going to check out your blog as well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

